How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SteveIV 22 Jan 2018
My girlfriend and I ended up buying two cars in one week from Autos of Dallas. She’d been looking for a couple months, and then suddenly and unexpectedly, my car died. I needed to get a new car quick, and wound up at Autos of Dallas. They had several vehicles on the website that I was interested i...n. When I got there, I worked with Mo Garza. He was super helpful, very knowledgeable about the inventory, and was an all around straight-shooter. My experience was so good, that my girlfriend decided to step up her car search too because she was so impressed with Mo and how everything went. I liked the no-pressure atmosphere, and the no-haggling approach to pricing. I feel that she and I both got really good deals. I don’t hesitate to recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SteveIV 22 Jan 2018
My girlfriend and I ended up buying two cars in one week from Autos of Dallas. She???d been looking for a couple months, and then suddenly and unexpectedly, my car died. I needed to get a new car quick, and wound up at Autos of Dallas. They had several vehicles on the website that I was interested i...n. When I got there, I worked with Mo Garza. He was super helpful, very knowledgeable about the inventory, and was an all around straight-shooter. My experience was so good, that my girlfriend decided to step up her car search too because she was so impressed with Mo and how everything went. I liked the no-pressure atmosphere, and the no-haggling approach to pricing. I feel that she and I both got really good deals. I don???t hesitate to recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
I.kold14 22 Jan 2018
THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD. Rolando was a great sales consultant very patient with me. I didnt know what I was looking for and he took his tome to help me find the one i wanted !! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 21 Jan 2018
Roger was so helpful and didn't waste our time. Even the finance people were so helpful and answered questions. I can honestly say this was a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 20 Jan 2018
Roger was so helpful and didn't waste our time. Even the finance people were so helpful and answered questions. I can honestly say this was a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
mombuyer 20 Jan 2018
SALESMAN-ROBERT MOSES- very helpful didn't waste time. Numerous cars to choose from. Questions answered very helpful in making right choice. Explained price of vehicle, shared car-fax. Informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
AmandaH 14 Jan 2018
We stopped by Autos of Dallas on a very busy Saturday. Did not buy the vehicle we went to look at but happened upon one on the showroom floor. Loved it and asked if we could test drive a similar model, not wanting to put anyone out on such a busy day. They insisted they wanted us to try the car we l...ike and proceeded to make it happen. Everyone was professional, nice and accommodating. We dealt directly with Sam and would highly recommend him. He is very patient and goes above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AmandaH 14 Jan 2018
We stopped by Autos of Dallas on a very busy Saturday. Did not buy the vehicle we went to look at but happened upon one on the showroom floor. Loved it and asked if we could test drive a similar model, not wanting to put anyone out on such a busy day. They insisted they wanted us to try the car we l...ike and proceeded to make it happen. Everyone was professional, nice and accommodating. We dealt directly with Sam and would highly recommend him. He is very patient and goes above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
stuart j rackham 10 Jan 2018
Wonderful experience buying a vehicle. Bob was very easy going, no pressure, informative and candid about buying the car here. The process was easy and no hassle. I found the car I wanted and was out the door with the car I wanted in less than a couple hours. Would recommend to anyone who doesn&#...39;t want the run around - just transparent car buying with nothing hidden...thanks Bob. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stuart j rackham 10 Jan 2018
Wonderful experience buying a vehicle. Bob was very easy going, no pressure, informative and candid about buying the car here. The process was easy and no hassle. I found the car I wanted and was out the door with the car I wanted in less than a couple hours. Would recommend to anyone who doesn't... want the run around - just transparent car buying with nothing hidden...thanks Bob. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.