How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KDCalhoun 12 Jan 2019
Hands down MY BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE PERIOD!! I entered the dealership as a spectator and left a buyer. Emmanuel Shabazz was so help and knowledgeable of the process that he just put me at ease. I felt no pressure and he helped me find exactly what I wanted. A+ service without a doubt. I’ll de...finitely buy here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ShungShung518 12 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a BMW X5 at Auto of Dallas. Mr. Justin Wang, a superb salesman, very courteous and knowledgeable of his products. He helped me through a quick and smooth buying process. I was so impressed how he took my requests patiently and responsively, he really cares and puts customer sat...isfaction on piority. I definitely give Justin’s service a “Five Star”! Overall, just a great experience! Thanks! Bin Zhu Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thao1881 11 Jan 2019
The Fair team as well as John made my buying experience smooth and easy as can be. John was courteous and very professional. Headed back again because Wifey wants to upgrade her's as well. Thanks guys!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kendrick Calhoun 11 Jan 2019
This was simply THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD PERIOD... Emmanuel Shabazz was a great sales consultant, he was honest, knowledgeable and put me at ease. I never felt pressured and was very pleased when i left . I knew what I was looking for and he helped me find exactly the one i wante...d !! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thao1881 11 Jan 2019
The Fair team as well as John made my buying experience smooth and easy as can be. John was courteous and very professional. Headed back again because Wifey wants to upgrade her's as well. Thanks guys!!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yaw A 10 Jan 2019
This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Very professional extremely cooperative and honest. This the future of car buying no bait and switch nonsense or sales pitches you get answers to your questions and about your car. I highly recommend you call them from anywhere you are before y...ou buy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaw A 10 Jan 2019
This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Very professional extremely cooperative and honest. This the future of car buying no bait and switch nonsense or sales pitches you get answers to your questions and about your car. I highly recommend you call them from anywhere you are before y...ou buy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Lee Family 07 Jan 2019
We were interested in a late model Lexus SUV, and we found the best deal online with Autos of Dallas. As if that wasn't enough, Robert Moses took exceptional care of us. He combined excellent professional along with personal treatment and gave us the best car buying experience ever. There was no ...sweat, no hassles and no surprises. We never dreamed buying a car could be this easy and so much fun. We absolutely love our new Lexus and have already made a recommendation to send one of our closest friends Robert's way for (hopefully) another sale! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Lee Family 07 Jan 2019
We were interested in a late model Lexus SUV, and we found the best deal online with Autos of Dallas. As if that wasn't enough, Robert Moses took exceptional care of us. He combined excellent professional along with personal treatment and gave us the best car buying experience ever. There was no ...sweat, no hassles and no surprises. We never dreamed buying a car could be this easy and so much fun. We absolutely love our new Lexus and have already made a recommendation to send one of our closest friends Robert's way for (hopefully) another sale! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bryanjwright 07 Jan 2019
Richard made the experience very easy and pleasant. I've purchased 5 cars in the past 10 years and this was by far the best experience. Richard made my wife and I very comfortable to buy her new car. It was quick, easy and fun! I've already recommended Richard to both my business partners. I will ba...ck soon! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.