How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristian Lindstrom 05 Sep 2017
I flew to Dallas over the weekend to purchase a car. I had been looking for a deal for a month. They had the one I wanted at the lowest price within a 500 mile radius. I applied for financing that was competitive and they kept the car for me for a week without a deposit. The car was ready all cleane...d up when I got there. It was just as they had described. They did not have any extra fees on top of the price like another dealer that I checked out (came out to $700 total). I worked with Mo Garza that was honest and right to the point and Ryan Shuster in the financing who was very good too. He also arranged me a drop off for my rental car to the airport that was not close by. I am very pleased and will be using them again. Kristian Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dbain 02 Sep 2017
Recently purchased a BMW from Autos of Dallas. Had a great selection of cars to choose from. Very competitive prices. Worked with Josh Palladeno. Would highly recommend him. Nice no pressure environment. Financing dept was fast and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael C. 17 Aug 2017
My partner and I visited Autos of Dallas in July for the first time. We had the pleasure of working with and purchasing two BMWs from Don Quiggle. The level of customer service Don provided to us both pre and post-purchases was outstanding! Don truly went above and beyond the normal duties of a c...ar salesman. Because of the level of customer service Don provided, not only will we return to Autos of Dallas when we are in the market for new vehicles, we will refer Autos of Dallas and specifically, Don Quiggle to all of our friends looking to purchase quality luxury vehicles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ckoll01 24 Jul 2017
I helping my daughter purchase her first car post-college, we worked with Bob Tauber. Bob was very helpful in helping us select the best car for our needs in a very professional manner. No pushy or agitating tactics. Once we selected the car, Bob helped us to make sure the car was ready for my ...daughter. There were a few minor safety items that needed to be resolved and Bob helped to make sure these were taken care of. Also, David Mullins and Stephan Forrester were helpful in making our experience positive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesse831 07 Oct 2016
Alex was the salesman that help me and my wife he was very helpful and on top of it.. it was a good experience and there car lot and dealership is very nice would highly recommend if you are looking for a new Car to check them out.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maximus817 07 Oct 2016
Alex Benjamin is a knowledgeable sales man, he sold me a Benz GLA class and did not have to haggle to get the best price. He was respectful and kept me updated on my paperwork and application process. It was a pleasure to deal whit him and i would recommend my friends and family to go to him for t...he best deals on Luxury Vehicles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sirtobs 07 Oct 2016
Alex was very responsive to questions,helpful and reasonable. Alex addressed all questions and concerns I had about the car before and after the sales of the car. Alex helped me setup relevant settings in the car.He also walked me through what the symbols meant. It was my 1st time buying a Merced...es,so Alex taking the time with me was very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra Bryan 27 Sep 2016
Alex Benjamin was awesome, he took his time to show me the vehicles that was available base on my personal information. Alex didn't pressure me to purchase the vehicle immediately, he allowed me to look around for other vehicles , and I really appreciate his excellent customer service. I just wa...nt to say thank you Alex for your excellent service. Sincerely, Sandra Bryan Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kdobbins 24 Sep 2016
Go see Alex Benjamin at Auto's of Dallas. I have bought two cars from him and it was the best experience. The inventory is always stocked and everyone is very nice and easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura White 23 Sep 2016
This is the second tme I've purchased a vehicke through Autos of Dallas. Each time the customer service was beyond fantastic! Mr. Bob Tauber was very thorough and to the point and made the process smooth and easy! Very pleasant experience! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a fast and f...riendly place to purchase a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.