How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charber67 26 Feb 2019
Once again, outstanding service from Cristian Valdez at Autos Of Dallas. Best customer service, patient and walk you through every detail. No pressure in making decisions, I asked a lot of questions and he was very patient with me. Very personable and genuine. Thanks Cristian for another GREA...T experience! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Charber67 26 Feb 2019
Once again, outstanding service from Cristian Valdez at Autos Of Dallas. Best customer service, patient and walk you through every detail. No pressure in making decisions, I asked a lot of questions and he was very patient with me. Very personable and genuine. Thanks Cristian for another GREAT ...experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mitch palmer 25 Feb 2019
very professional staff the car i was buying was in great conduction no problem mitch was very good with fellowing up with and made sure that me and my wife was well taken care of
5 rate
Cars.com
Nnov 23 Feb 2019
I worked with Richard and he made the process very effortless and answered all my questions. Walked away with a great car with help from a friendly staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
lucky630974 23 Feb 2019
John Hernandez was the best possible salesman! He made our purchase happen in record time and everything went perfectly. We found the car online, and when we saw it in person it was better than the pictures. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas for there honesty and fairness. Make sure you ask for ...John Hernandez....you will not be disappointed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nnov 23 Feb 2019
I worked with Richard and he made the process very effortless and answered all my questions. Walked away with a great car with help from a friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
lucky630974 23 Feb 2019
John Hernandez was the best possible salesman! He made our purchase happen in record time and everything went perfectly. We found the car online, and when we saw it in person it was better than the pictures. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas for there honesty and fairness. Make sure you ask for ...John Hernandez....you will not be disappointed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CherylE 18 Feb 2019
The dealership is really nice, and I love that there was no haggling. My salesman Leo was amazing. He made the process of purchasing the vehicle easy.
4 rate
DealerRater
Smoothie man 16 Feb 2019
We were first time buyers at Autos of Dallas. Leo was our salesman,he made our buying experience very pleasant. We found that Leo was knowledgeable and helpful with helping us know what we wanted. Thanks Leo!
5 rate
DealerRater
CherylE 16 Feb 2019
The dealership is really nice, and I love that there was no haggling. My salesman Leo was amazing. He made the process of purchasing the vehicle easy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.