How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jjones 24 May 2018
Bob was helpful in giving me advice on the differences between BMW, Mercedes and Lexus which helped me decide which make and model to go with. It is not a full service dealership but he did provide me help in figuring out how to drop off my rental so I could drive the new car home. He was not push...y but rather was there to offer me different options as the price is as low as it will go as listed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jjones 23 May 2018
Bob was helpful in giving me advice on the differences between BMW, Mercedes and Lexus which helped me decide which make and model to go with. It is not a full service dealership but he did provide me help in figuring out how to drop off my rental so I could drive the new car home. He was not push...y but rather was there to offer me different options as the price is as low as it will go as listed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mattkirby 22 May 2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Autos of Dallas. I've always dreaded buying a car as I don't like the haggling and everything that comes with it. There was none of that here. I worked with Richard Ford and highly recommend you do so as well. Courteous and professional and on ...top of everything. Even when I had to come back to get my inspection a minor paint scratch repainted, I walked in, handed him my keys and he handled it all with the service department. Overall, just a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mattkirby 22 May 2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Autos of Dallas. I've always dreaded buying a car as I don't like the haggling and everything that comes with it. There was none of that here. I worked with Richard Ford and highly recommend you do so as well. Courteous and professional and on top of every...thing. Even when I had to come back to get my inspection a minor paint scratch repainted, I walked in, handed him my keys and he handled it all with the service department. Overall, just a great experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
rbelkjr1 19 May 2018
I purchased a Mercedes SLK-300 today at Autos of Dallas and my Dealer Robert Moses gave my wife and I the best quality service that could have been imagined. Robert really took care of us from start to finish. Our first time shopping at Autos of Dallas and it won't be our last. A great place ...to shop. They really take care of you here. A must try and stop and see Robert if you're there. Thank you Robert Moses for all that you did for us. Rufus & Carolyn Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rbelkjr1 19 May 2018
I purchased a Mercedes SLK-300 today at Autos of Dallas and my Dealer Robert Moses gave my wife and I the best quality service that could have been imagined. Robert really took care of us from start to finish. Our first time shopping at Autos of Dallas and it won't be our last. A great place to s...hop. They really take care of you here. A must try and stop and see Robert if you're there. Thank you Robert Moses for all that you did for us. Rufus & Carolyn Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
fastback 26 Apr 2018
I have purchased many vehicles of the years and this first time experience with salesman Bob Moses was as good as it gets. The Ford Explorer was in tip top shape and Mr Moses made sure everything worked out in a professional manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
jrippy 25 Apr 2018
I had a great experience with Bob Tauber of Autos of Dallas. First, this is not your ordinary car dealer. They are a super lean operation designed to move the metal at below full retail, but without the frills of full service dealers. If you want a lounge nicer than your house and a $5 latte, go els...ewhere. If you are willing to do your research and know what you want when you get there, this could be a great experience for you. All that said, you must ask for Bob Tauber by name. He is honest, responsive and focused on helping you through the experience quickly and painlessly. Bob helped us on the pre-buy inspection and made sure the minor fixes and detailing were done quickly. He's been doing this a long time and he knows his business. Thanks Bob! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jrippy 24 Apr 2018
I had a great experience with Bob Tauber of Autos of Dallas. First, this is not your ordinary car dealer. They are a super lean operation designed to move the metal at below full retail, but without the frills of full service dealers. If you want a lounge nicer than your house and a $5 latte, go els...ewhere. If you are willing to do your research and know what you want when you get there, this could be a great experience for you. All that said, you must ask for Bob Tauber by name. He is honest, responsive and focused on helping you through the experience quickly and painlessly. Bob helped us on the pre-buy inspection and made sure the minor fixes and detailing were done quickly. He's been doing this a long time and he knows his business. Thanks Bob! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Experienced car buyer 22 Apr 2018
Met with superb salesman Robert Moses and had an excellent experience in helping my daughter buying a quality used car . Didn't know buying a car could be so easy and positive. Thanks !
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.