How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ColtsFan999 10 Apr 2014
I was appreciative that this dealer worked with my budget on a car that fit. Lynn was able to offer a reasonable discount on the 2012 Infinity G37 that I chose. Thanks for a great deal on a beautiful car!
5 rate
Cars.com
debbie.francis.925 17 Jun 2016
We were in the market for a great used mercedes to use for traveling in retirement- it would get a lot of miles put onto it. Bryan Roth was our salesman and he was terrific-informative, softly persuasive, attentive to our needs and just a great all around salesman. The few requests we made were f...ollowed up upon and the car was delivered "as advertised". I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a gently used European high performance car. They are "soft sell" but efficient and the prices were fair. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moore234 09 Apr 2014
Buying a car can be either a pleasure or a trying experience. Dwight made the purchase of my 2010 Lexus a pleasure. We meet, got to the details and the purchase was complete in less than one hour and I was on my way. All in all Dwight proved to be an exceptional sales person that quickly understands... and meets his clients needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Skissi 16 Jun 2016
I highly recommend buying from Autos of Dallas. Their inventory is fabulous and the buying experience was amazing. It was my first time to buy a pre-owned car and Bryan helped me feel at complete ease. No pressure and complete pleasure doing business with Bryan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Collinb1991 12 Sep 2015
I recently went to Autos Of Dallas, and was assisted by Micah Nease in purchasing a Jaguar XJL. He gave great service and provided a friendly knowledgeable attitude. I would highly recommend this dealership and his service to any customers looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Micah Nease!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yo bro 02 Apr 2017
This is our 3rd car to buy here and have nothing but great things to say about this place. They have huge selections and just beautiful cars. Bryan Roth has been absolutely great to work with and I will definitely be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
R. Williams 07 Apr 2014
Wayne at this dealership was a very helpful sales consultant. Easy purchase experience. Very please with the service provided. I would strongly recommend Wayne as a sales consultant for your next used car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon49 15 Jun 2016
My salesman Alex Benjamin was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. His professionalism, patience, knowledge and personality made this car buying experience the best and quickest I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. From Alex to the other salesmen and the finance... guy make your buying a car from them a great experience. They are the reason I bought my car there. I have been telling everyone I know about my experience. Keep up the good work Autos of Dallas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ClutchOnFire 01 Apr 2017
Found the car online and worked with DJ over the phone before making the long drive to the dealership to see the car in person. The car was as described and DJ was easy to work with. He was going to take my old car on trade no problem but I decided to keep both in the end.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emin Aljic 10 Jun 2016
Wow such a awesome experience. They have top notch high end cars. If you want someone that knows what they doing go see David Mullins and he will go above and beyond for you. You won't be disappointed
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.