How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mitch palmer 25 Feb 2019
very professional staff the car i was buying was in great conduction no problem mitch was very good with fellowing up with and made sure that me and my wife was well taken care of
5 rate
Cars.com
Nnov 23 Feb 2019
I worked with Richard and he made the process very effortless and answered all my questions. Walked away with a great car with help from a friendly staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
lucky630974 23 Feb 2019
John Hernandez was the best possible salesman! He made our purchase happen in record time and everything went perfectly. We found the car online, and when we saw it in person it was better than the pictures. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas for there honesty and fairness. Make sure you ask for ...John Hernandez....you will not be disappointed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nnov 23 Feb 2019
I worked with Richard and he made the process very effortless and answered all my questions. Walked away with a great car with help from a friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
lucky630974 23 Feb 2019
John Hernandez was the best possible salesman! He made our purchase happen in record time and everything went perfectly. We found the car online, and when we saw it in person it was better than the pictures. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas for there honesty and fairness. Make sure you ask for ...John Hernandez....you will not be disappointed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Smoothie man 16 Feb 2019
We were first time buyers at Autos of Dallas. Leo was our salesman,he made our buying experience very pleasant. We found that Leo was knowledgeable and helpful with helping us know what we wanted. Thanks Leo!
5 rate
DealerRater
Smoothie man 16 Feb 2019
We were first time buyers at Autos of Dallas. Leo was our salesman,he made our buying experience very pleasant. We found that Leo was knowledgeable and helpful with helping us know what we wanted. Thanks Leo!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanell Jones 13 Feb 2019
Justin was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. I am extremely appreciative of the experience with Justin and this dealership. After realizing I drove 3- hours to visit this dealership, he was conscious of my timeline and made every effort to ensure that I was comfortable and the proces...s went smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Timmyo566 12 Feb 2019
Leo washington v? helpfull android v? c? about fouding me right car. Greatful, nice búiness.Finanve help me about setting g?i tay. I Will come back.
5 rate
DealerRater
amcnutt2 11 Feb 2019
I went online looking for a good used vehicle. I filled my online request in on a 2016 Lexus ES350 at Autos of Dallas. A salesman named Leo called me within 5 minutes and set an appointment up. I went to the dealership and Leo treated me and my wife with the up most respect. Leo’s a great sale...sman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.