How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charber67 26 Feb 2019
Once again, outstanding service from Cristian Valdez at Autos Of Dallas. Best customer service, patient and walk you through every detail. No pressure in making decisions, I asked a lot of questions and he was very patient with me. Very personable and genuine. Thanks Cristian for another GREA...T experience! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Charber67 26 Feb 2019
Once again, outstanding service from Cristian Valdez at Autos Of Dallas. Best customer service, patient and walk you through every detail. No pressure in making decisions, I asked a lot of questions and he was very patient with me. Very personable and genuine. Thanks Cristian for another GREAT ...experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CherylE 18 Feb 2019
The dealership is really nice, and I love that there was no haggling. My salesman Leo was amazing. He made the process of purchasing the vehicle easy.
4 rate
DealerRater
CherylE 16 Feb 2019
The dealership is really nice, and I love that there was no haggling. My salesman Leo was amazing. He made the process of purchasing the vehicle easy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Afnoel85 01 Feb 2019
Great prices, especially for luxury cars! The only thing I don't like is if you have to get your car fixed (scratches, cleaning, etc.), you can only work with the specific person that sold you the car and people get busy so there was a lot for waiting around. Other than that, everyone was very fri...endly and I do like that they actually fix and repair scratches and dents along with oil changes, etc...that was very nice! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kentamus 29 Jan 2019
Test drove several cars at a few places, and went back to AoD a few days later to buy. It was a very low-pressure, painless process and Richard was down-to-earth and friendly. All aspects would be 5 stars, except that the communication between service and sales seemed to be a bit lacking. Overall a ...good experience, and I'll probably buy my next car here, too! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kentamus 29 Jan 2019
Test drove several cars at a few places, and went back to AoD a few days later to buy. It was a very low-pressure, painless process and Richard was down-to-earth and friendly. All aspects would be 5 stars, except that the communication between service and sales seemed to be a bit lacking. Overall a ...good experience, and I’ll probably buy my next car here, too! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sue V 16 Jan 2019
Looking at the value of the luxury cars on their lot it was quickly obvious we must have come to look at what must have been their cheapest car there! ? But we had driven 50 miles to test drive a BMW i3 & no one looked down at us. Plus we're dream buyers in that we don't haggle & will always buy the... most expensive warranty! ? Richard treated us the same as if we'd come to look at the Jag XJL hubs would dearly have loved. With finance options sorted quickly & easily we picked it up 2 days later. And we love it. Thank you Richard, Ryan & Jimmy for a great, fun experience! ? Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Man of Manhattan 27 Nov 2018
Autos of Dallas probably has the most inventory of cars from broad ranges of brands in the area and so I found several cars that attracted my interests. And I ended up with buying a beautiful BMW there about a week ago. Bob Tauber was kind and willing to assist me in the process, although he was not... able to touch the price. That was the only thing that I was not so much happy about, but he was able to provide me the rear window tint replacement and he could even arrange me to return a rental car to a nearby location rather than the originally scheduled remote location, which saved me a lot of time. Bob, I still want you to send me a license plate frame, btw. Thank you. I highly recommend you to find Bob Tauber for your next car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
emmert2019 14 Nov 2018
Best selection of quality cars in a single location. Bob Tauber was exceptional to work with - extremely personable not pressuring me to make a decision, rather showed me a test-drive route and I was off to the races at my own pace! Each time I returned, Bob had another vehicle ready and waiting. ... Bob had other customers over the course of the afternoon yet he made me feel as if I was the only one in the showroom. The process was smooth, no-haggle and I received a fair price for my trade-in. Highly recommend! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.