How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mattkirby 22 May 2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Autos of Dallas. I've always dreaded buying a car as I don't like the haggling and everything that comes with it. There was none of that here. I worked with Richard Ford and highly recommend you do so as well. Courteous and professional and on top of every...thing. Even when I had to come back to get my inspection a minor paint scratch repainted, I walked in, handed him my keys and he handled it all with the service department. Overall, just a great experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jrippy 25 Apr 2018
I had a great experience with Bob Tauber of Autos of Dallas. First, this is not your ordinary car dealer. They are a super lean operation designed to move the metal at below full retail, but without the frills of full service dealers. If you want a lounge nicer than your house and a $5 latte, go els...ewhere. If you are willing to do your research and know what you want when you get there, this could be a great experience for you. All that said, you must ask for Bob Tauber by name. He is honest, responsive and focused on helping you through the experience quickly and painlessly. Bob helped us on the pre-buy inspection and made sure the minor fixes and detailing were done quickly. He's been doing this a long time and he knows his business. Thanks Bob! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Koti123 02 Apr 2018
I bought a BMW 528i in March, Justin was all through with me till end of the purchase. I was in Ohio and could not see the the vehicle personally, he took care of it and made sure that the vehicle reached me on-time . Justin makes a difference in customer experience. He is a great asset to Auto of ...Dallas. Thank you Justin Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
cham005 13 Feb 2018
Go see Gage if you're looking for a new car! He was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership. They were also not super pushy like others that I visited which was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mstokes 05 Feb 2018
Bradley was very good saleperson to work with. I will recommend anyone i know that is looking for vehicle try them first. Very good experience in buying a vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
EdO 03 Feb 2018
We had a great experience selecting our BMW with Autos of Dalllas. Christian did a wonderful job answering our questions and was very attentive throughout the entire sales process. We would recommend Autos of Dallas to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
EdO 02 Feb 2018
We had a great experience selecting our BMW with Autos of Dalllas. Christian did a wonderful job answering our questions and was very attentive throughout the entire sales process. We would recommend Autos of Dallas to anyone.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rose 31 Dec 2017
I did a lot of research on which salesperson to visit with before I came here. There are a lot of bad reviews based solely on the salesperson not following through on what he promised. I met with Omay Bosch and he was very open and helpful. I arrived at the dealership around 11am and left at 7pm tha...t day, primarily due to me taking forever to make a decision! I test drove two Lexus ES 350's and the one I planned to buy had a faint smoke smell that I did not anticipate. I then looked at another one with less miles and no smoke smell but it was $1K more. He also was patient with me while I took both cars to a local mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection. He would not go down on the price from the website; however, he did throw in replacing/balancing the tires for a reasonable price, painting some areas that were chipped, cleaning the upholstery/detailing the car, oil change/tire rotation, providing a full tank of gas, and also providing tint which came out of his own pocket. Even though I ended up spending $1K more than I had wanted to, I feel like I have a very reliable car and have peace of mind. My tip is to go with Omay Bosch and also do not go in thinking you can negotiate down the price unless the car has been sitting on the lot for more than 60 days and if it has more miles on it or is an older model. They have a no pressure to buy kind of vibe. Just know this is not the place to negotiate price but they are open to fixing things on the car so I would go with that if you want to try to get anything extra. For my first car buying experience, I would say it was overall pleasant and easygoing which made my decision to spend a large sum of money on a depreciating asset (which is a liability FYI) a little more palatable! Enjoy!!! :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
My BMW 24 Dec 2017
Kiddos to Omay and Michael, who found what I wanted didn’t pressure me like other dealers and kept my price were I needed it. I traveled from Mansfield TX just to find my BMW X1, accept I’m missing a manual.????. Thanks again and if I’m looking for another velichle this is were I’ll come.
4 rate
DealerRater
Candice 08 Dec 2017
Brent was great to work with. He always keep in touch to notify us how touch ups were going. After purchase he worked to make sure we were satisfied with the touch ups we agreed on. Prices were great and no hassle. Will definitely work with him again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.