How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tylernichols 10 Feb 2018
Bradley Roberston was a very professional and attentive salesman. We could not have had a better experience. Looking forward to doing business in the future for our next car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
cshack 10 Feb 2018
I was out this week with my daughter looking for a safe luxury car for her. They have a huge selection of cars. Brent was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'll definitely be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
cshack 09 Feb 2018
I was out this week with my daughter looking for a safe luxury car for her. They have a huge selection of cars. Brent was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'll definitely be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mstokes 05 Feb 2018
Bradley was very good saleperson to work with. I will recommend anyone i know that is looking for vehicle try them first. Very good experience in buying a vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mstokes 04 Feb 2018
Bradley was very good saleperson to work with. I will recommend anyone i know that is looking for vehicle try them first. Very good experience in buying a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
EdO 03 Feb 2018
We had a great experience selecting our BMW with Autos of Dalllas. Christian did a wonderful job answering our questions and was very attentive throughout the entire sales process. We would recommend Autos of Dallas to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
EdO 02 Feb 2018
We had a great experience selecting our BMW with Autos of Dalllas. Christian did a wonderful job answering our questions and was very attentive throughout the entire sales process. We would recommend Autos of Dallas to anyone.
4 rate
DealerRater
Gill5543 23 Jan 2018
Robert Moses was our Sales guy. Super nice guy! Had everything ready to go with NO hassles. Will definitely go to him next time,too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise 23 Jan 2018
I was assigned Cristian Valdez as my salesperson when I arrived. We discussed the car I would like to have, he showed me the inventory, I selected a car, and he drove it to the front door for me to see. I test drove the car and bought it with no pressure, no haggling, and pretty efficiently. Crist...ian made sure my vehicle was cleaned, my paperwork was in order, and all with no glitches or hiccups. The finance department was just as efficient. I appreciated my experience and would buy from this dealership again. Thanks Cristian for everything. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gill5543 23 Jan 2018
Robert Moses was our Sales guy. Super nice guy! Had everything ready to go with NO hassles. Will definitely go to him next time,too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.