How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TeeMo 24 Jan 2019
I bought my GLA250 on Tuesday and Romeo was just SPECTACULAR He was Clean and to the Point I had financing actually processed at Drivers SELECT..NEVERTHELESS I JUST WENT TO BROWSE@ Autos of Dallas but Was Processed and OUT THE DOOR WITHIN AN HOUR With the EXACT CAR AND FINANCING I WANTED!!!THANKS 2R...OMEO. and Jamie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie_burkett 23 Jan 2019
Robert Moses had the cars we were interested in ready for us when we walked in. We were treated with importance and respect and found the perfect car that fit our needs. We plan to do more business with him in the near future. I would highly recommend this dealership and Robert Moses to anyone! - S...tephanie & Patrick Burkett Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie_burkett 23 Jan 2019
Robert Moses had the cars we were interested in ready for us when we walked in. We were treated with importance and respect and found the perfect car that fit our needs. We plan to do more business with him in the near future. I would highly recommend this dealership and Robert Moses to anyone! - ...Stephanie & Patrick Burkett Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter Bellino 18 Jan 2019
Worked with Justin Wang, he was very knowledgeable and fast. I would refer anyone to him. Great job Justin, keep up the good work and thank you for working with me to find my dream car (THANK YOU)! Autos of Dallas
5 rate
Cars.com
Samantha 18 Jan 2019
When I started shopping at Autos of Dallas, I enjoyed dealing with the people there, and I really liked their web site, to the point that I stopped shopping elsewhere. Their prices were reasonable and the quality of their car was excellent. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the buying experien...ce, and I highly recommend Autos of Dallas to anyone who is looking for a nice used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie A 18 Jan 2019
Alex was extremely helpful and very prompt throughout the car buying process. Great customer service, and just overall a great experience! The team most defiantly, worked a miracle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie A 18 Jan 2019
Alex was extremely helpful and very prompt throughout the car buying process. Great customer service, and just overall a great experience! The team most defiantly, worked a miracle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue V 16 Jan 2019
Looking at the value of the luxury cars on their lot it was quickly obvious we must have come to look at what must have been their cheapest car there! ? But we had driven 50 miles to test drive a BMW i3 & no one looked down at us. Plus we're dream buyers in that we don't haggle & will always buy the... most expensive warranty! ? Richard treated us the same as if we'd come to look at the Jag XJL hubs would dearly have loved. With finance options sorted quickly & easily we picked it up 2 days later. And we love it. Thank you Richard, Ryan & Jimmy for a great, fun experience! ? Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sue V 16 Jan 2019
Looking at the value of the luxury cars on their lot it was quickly obvious we must have come to look at what must have been their cheapest car there! ? But we had driven 50 miles to test drive a BMW i3 & no one looked down at us. Plus we're dream buyers in that we don't haggle & will always buy the... most expensive warranty! ? Richard treated us the same as if we'd come to look at the Jag XJL hubs would dearly have loved. With finance options sorted quickly & easily we picked it up 2 days later. And we love it. Thank you Richard, Ryan & Jimmy for a great, fun experience! ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ShungShung518 12 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a BMW X5 at Auto of Dallas. Mr. Justin Wang, a superb salesman, very courteous and knowledgeable of his products. He helped me through a quick and smooth buying process. I was so impressed how he took my requests patiently and responsively, he really cares and puts customer sati...sfaction on piority. I definitely give Justin's service a "Five Star"! Overall, just a great experience! Thanks! Bin Zhu Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.