How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tylernichols 23 Feb 2018
Bradley Roberston was a very professional and attentive salesman. We could not have had a better experience. Looking forward to doing business in the future for our next car!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Faith Lavergne 16 Feb 2018
This was my first experience with Autos of Dallas. I live about an hour away. I called the dealership to confirm that the vehicle I was interested in was still there, and I spoke with Brent Railsback , who informed me that it was still available. I said I'd like to come on in and check it out, and h...e said, "Great. It'll be up front and ready for you when you get here." I can't say enough about Brent as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accomodating service. It sounds cliche, but we hit it off like this guys been my buddy for years. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. Brent went above and beyond when I had questions about carafax info... He was able to locate original service records from original owner, of which detail could not be matched... Unbelievable! Gave me complete peace of mind, which we all know, is close to priceless. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 14 Feb 2018
My new car Mercedes-Benz S Class from Autos of Dallas and Bradley Roberts. Thank you , Hassle free right to the point on the car I wanted , i feel I got a good deal for the right car. Bradley Showed me many S -Class that they had. Thank again
5 rate
Cars.com
cham005 13 Feb 2018
Go see Gage if you're looking for a new car! He was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership. They were also not super pushy like others that I visited which was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 13 Feb 2018
Thank you Bradley for finding me the right CAR!!! so many to choose from at Autos of Dallas , I hope everyone comes and see you. I will tell anyone I know to see you. in my life time i have bought 35 cars ??? and you made it special.
5 rate
Cars.com
cham005 13 Feb 2018
Go see Gage if you're looking for a new car! He was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership. They were also not super pushy like others that I visited which was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
BMW 10 Feb 2018
Ok, I am crazy about BMW's love the cars and I am in the market for a GOOD USED ONE !!!! hard to find one, you know !!! one that has not been driven hard . I want Grandpa's car. Well I Found it with the Help of Bradley Roberts at Autos of Dallas. Bradley used to work for BMW and knows these... cars as well as Mercedes Benz . he showed me what they had and boy ol Boy I was impressed , when you are older it is hard to impress me . But Bradley did with his knowledge about High END Cars. Thank You Bradley for making my Day and finding the right Car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rona Age 10 Feb 2018
This is the first time I have experienced buying a car without the hassle! Robert really took care of us! He took his time and gave an excellent service! Employees like him is what makes a difference in car buying experience. Will definitely be recommending him and this dealership to family and frie...nds. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BMW 10 Feb 2018
Ok, I am crazy about BMW's love the cars and I am in the market for a GOOD USED ONE !!!! hard to find one, you know !!! one that has not been driven hard . I want Grandpa's car. Well I Found it with the Help of Bradley Roberts at Autos of Dallas. Bradley used to work for BMW and knows these cars as... well as Mercedes Benz . he showed me what they had and boy ol Boy I was impressed , when you are older it is hard to impress me . But Bradley did with his knowledge about High END Cars. Thank You Bradley for making my Day and finding the right Car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 10 Feb 2018
wow, thank you Bradley you help me make up my mind on the car that i want. No I have not bought it yet. You did not pressure me ( I love That) I will be back next week I would like to look at 2 more cars and buy one of the 3 .Thanks again Mike
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.