How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trisha00 04 Feb 2019
The whole process was pretty easy and fast. Everyone was thorough and helpful. My daughter is very happy with her new car. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lily???? 02 Feb 2019
As a nurse and a mom, I do not have a lot of time to do the lengthy car shopping experience. With Autos of Dallas, I was able to do everything online and just show up to test drive and sign the paperwork. Very easy and convenient ?
5 rate
Cars.com
Lily? 02 Feb 2019
As a nurse and a mom, I do not have a lot of time to do the lengthy car shopping experience. With Autos of Dallas, I was able to do everything online and just show up to test drive and sign the paperwork. Very easy and convenient ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Trisha00 01 Feb 2019
The whole process was pretty easy and fast. Everyone was thorough and helpful. My daughter is very happy with her new car. Thank you very much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Afnoel85 01 Feb 2019
Great prices, especially for luxury cars! The only thing I don't like is if you have to get your car fixed (scratches, cleaning, etc.), you can only work with the specific person that sold you the car and people get busy so there was a lot for waiting around. Other than that, everyone was very fri...endly and I do like that they actually fix and repair scratches and dents along with oil changes, etc...that was very nice! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Afnoel85 01 Feb 2019
Great prices, especially for luxury cars! The only thing I don’t like is if you have to get your car fixed (scratches, cleaning, etc.), you can only work with the specific person that sold you the car and people get busy so there was a lot for waiting around. Other than that, everyone was very... friendly and I do like that they actually fix and repair scratches and dents along with oil changes, etc...that was very nice! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kentamus 29 Jan 2019
Test drove several cars at a few places, and went back to AoD a few days later to buy. It was a very low-pressure, painless process and Richard was down-to-earth and friendly. All aspects would be 5 stars, except that the communication between service and sales seemed to be a bit lacking. Overall a ...good experience, and I'll probably buy my next car here, too! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kentamus 29 Jan 2019
Test drove several cars at a few places, and went back to AoD a few days later to buy. It was a very low-pressure, painless process and Richard was down-to-earth and friendly. All aspects would be 5 stars, except that the communication between service and sales seemed to be a bit lacking. Overall a ...good experience, and I’ll probably buy my next car here, too! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
TeeMo 24 Jan 2019
I bought my GLA250 on Tuesday and Romeo was just SPECTACULAR He was Clean and to the Point I had financing actually processed at Drivers SELECT..NEVERTHELESS I JUST WENT TO BROWSE@ Autos of Dallas but Was Processed and OUT THE DOOR WITHIN AN HOUR With the EXACT CAR AND FINANCING I WANTED!!!THANKS 2R...OMEO. and Jamie Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Romeo and Jamie were my REPS 24 Jan 2019
Romeo Zuniga...did a GREAT JOB GETTING ME IN THE CAR I REALLY WANTED.. I had been looking for over two months for the Best DEAL MERCEDES ARE USUALLY NOT REASONABLE BUT MINE WAS A GREAT DEAL!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.