How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Smoothie man 16 Feb 2019
We were first time buyers at Autos of Dallas. Leo was our salesman,he made our buying experience very pleasant. We found that Leo was knowledgeable and helpful with helping us know what we wanted. Thanks Leo!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanell Jones 13 Feb 2019
Justin was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. I am extremely appreciative of the experience with Justin and this dealership. After realizing I drove 3- hours to visit this dealership, he was conscious of my timeline and made every effort to ensure that I was comfortable and the proces...s went smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Timmyo566 12 Feb 2019
Leo washington v? helpfull android v? c? about fouding me right car. Greatful, nice búiness.Finanve help me about setting g?i tay. I Will come back.
5 rate
DealerRater
amcnutt2 11 Feb 2019
I went online looking for a good used vehicle. I filled my online request in on a 2016 Lexus ES350 at Autos of Dallas. A salesman named Leo called me within 5 minutes and set an appointment up. I went to the dealership and Leo treated me and my wife with the up most respect. Leo’s a great sale...sman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Timmyo566 11 Feb 2019
Leo washington v? helpfull android v? c? about fouding me right car. Greatful, nice búiness.Finanve help me about setting g?i tay. I Will come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
amcnutt2 11 Feb 2019
I went online looking for a good used vehicle. I filled my online request in on a 2016 Lexus ES350 at Autos of Dallas. A salesman named Leo called me within 5 minutes and set an appointment up. I went to the dealership and Leo treated me and my wife with the up most respect. Leo's a great salesm...an. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zanegrey1 06 Feb 2019
First time buyer at Autos of Dallas. Leo helped me throughout the process. Extremely helpful on getting the purchase done . Will keep in mind on next vehicle purchase. I drove from League City to Plano to make the purchase, it was well worth it. Thanks again Leo !
5 rate
DealerRater
cabraham 06 Feb 2019
I purchased a Ford Edge from Autos of Dallas and my salesperson Romeo gave me the best quality service that could have been imagined. Romeo really took care of us from start to finish. My first time shopping at Autos of Dallas and it won't be our last. A great place to shop.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zanegrey1 06 Feb 2019
First time buyer at Autos of Dallas. Leo helped me throughout the process. Extremely helpful on getting the purchase done . Will keep in mind on next vehicle purchase. I drove from League City to Plano to make the purchase, it was well worth it. Thanks again Leo !
5 rate
Cars.com
cabraham 05 Feb 2019
I purchased a Ford Edge from Autos of Dallas and my salesperson Romeo gave me the best quality service that could have been imagined. Romeo really took care of us from start to finish. My first time shopping at Autos of Dallas and it won't be our last. A great place to shop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.