How Are We Doing?

We are confident that our caliber of customer service at Autos of Dallas is among the best in the business, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we are doing by leaving a review of your experience at our luxury pre-owned dealership in Addison, TX.

At Autos of Dallas we are committed to excellence, but cannot improve without your input. Give our dealership and customer service a rating below and let us know. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied Customer 18 Apr 2018
I had an outstanding experience with Blake Ogden at Autos of Dallas. He made the buying experience so enjoyable and I got an amazing car, at a great price, as well as a fabulous trade-in price on my vehicle. I bought a Land Rover, and had looked at several at other dealerships all over the Dallas... area. This vehicle was the best LR4, for the best value, and was in immaculate condition. Blake was professional, knowledgeable, and facilitated the process in the most efficient manner. I will be an Autos of Dallas customer for life and will always do business with Blake Ogden! LeAnn Daniel Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 17 Apr 2018
I had an outstanding experience with Blake Ogden at Autos of Dallas. He made the buying experience so enjoyable and I got an amazing car, at a great price, as well as a fabulous trade-in price on my vehicle. I bought a Land Rover, and had looked at several at other dealerships all over the Dallas... area. This vehicle was the best LR4, for the best value, and was in immaculate condition. Blake was professional, knowledgeable, and facilitated the process in the most efficient manner. I will be an Autos of Dallas customer for life and will always do business with Blake Ogden! LeAnn Daniel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JHarris 11 Apr 2018
I went through 4 cars before deciding on the one I wanted. Josh was so helpful and patient during the process. I had to leave while my car was getting cleaned up and Josh sent an Uber to pick me back up to claim my car, now THAT’S great customer service. I am tremendously pleased with my purchase.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JHarris 11 Apr 2018
I went through 4 cars before deciding on the one I wanted. Josh was so helpful and patient during the process. I had to leave while my car was getting cleaned up and Josh sent an Uber to pick me back up to claim my car, now THAT???S great customer service. I am tremendously pleased with my purchase.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Koti123 02 Apr 2018
I bought a BMW 528i in March, Justin was all through with me till end of the purchase. I was in Ohio and could not see the the vehicle personally, he took care of it and made sure that the vehicle reached me on-time . Justin makes a difference in customer experience. He is a great asset to Auto of ...Dallas. Thank you Justin Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Koti123 02 Apr 2018
I bought a BMW 528i in March, Justin was all through with me till end of the purchase. I was in Ohio and could not see the the vehicle personally, he took care of it and made sure that the vehicle reached me on-time . Justin makes a difference in customer experience. He is a great asset to Auto of ...Dallas. Thank you Justin Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Onehappybuyer 02 Mar 2018
I just purchased a new Mercedes, and I give Robert Moses and his team an A+. A truly pleasurable experience, and highly recommended! They have a great selection of some very nice vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Onehappybuyer 02 Mar 2018
I just purchased a new Mercedes, and I give Robert Moses and his team an A+. A truly pleasurable experience, and highly recommended! They have a great selection of some very nice vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
pattiakakes77 27 Feb 2018
My husband and I bought a car this past Saturday 02/24 and dealt with Robert Moses, sales manager David, and Todd the finance manager. We were so happy from the start to finish of buying our car. No pressure no hassle and no gimmicks is what they stand for. I would highly recommend buying a car from... Auto Dallas and ask for Robert Moses you won't regret it. You best believe we will be back for another purchase. Thanks guys for making this a great experience for us. You guys ROCK! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pattiakakes77 27 Feb 2018
My husband and I bought a car this past Saturday 02/24 and dealt with Robert Moses, sales manager David, and Todd the finance manager. We were so happy from the start to finish of buying our car. No pressure no hassle and no gimmicks is what they stand for. I would highly recommend buying a car from... Auto Dallas and ask for Robert Moses you won't regret it. You best believe we will be back for another purchase. Thanks guys for making this a great experience for us. You guys ROCK! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.